Trade Reviews...

3537 – Friday, September 17, 2021

To Sabres: Frederik Andersen, Ivan Provorov, John Tavares, Milan Lucic
To Panthers: Brent Burns, John Gaudreau, Kaapo Kahkonen, BUF 21 Rnd 3

3535 – Thursday, September 16, 2021

To Sabres: Jonathan Tychonick, CAL 20 Rnd 2
To Flames: David Rittich, BUF 20 Rnd 3

3536 – Friday, September 17, 2021

To Penguins: Sebastian Aho, Mattias Ekholm
To Panthers: Kristopher Letang, Blake Wheeler, Tomas Tatar, STL Extension

3534 – Wednesday, September 15, 2021

To Flames: Nazem Kadri, SJ 21 Rnd 5, SJ 21 Rnd 6
To Sharks: Ryan Getzlaf, Zach Aston-Reese

3533 – Wednesday, September 15, 2021

To Lightning: Mike Reilly
To RedWings: Alexandar Georgiev

3502 – Saturday, August 21, 2021

To Panthers: Evgeny Kuznetsov
To Canucks: LA 20 Rnd 1, FLA 20 Rnd 1

3532 – Saturday, September 11, 2021

To Ducks: TOR 20 Rnd 7
To Wild: Riley Nash, Byron Froese

3527 – Wednesday, September 8, 2021

To Sharks: J.T. Compher, Matt Irwin, Robby Fabbri
To Wild: SJ 21 Rnd 1, SJ 21 Rnd 2, SJ 21 Rnd 4

3529 – Thursday, September 9, 2021

To Oilers: DAL 21 Rnd 7, DAL Extension
To Stars: EDM 21 Rnd 4, EDM 21 Rnd 5, EDM 21 Rnd 6

3528 – Wednesday, September 8, 2021

To Oilers: LA 21 Rnd 1, LA 21 Rnd 3
To Kings: Jamie Benn

3526 – Tuesday, September 7, 2021

To Panthers: Tomas Nosek
To Capitals: FLA 21 Rnd 3, FLA 21 Rnd 6

3501 – Saturday, August 21, 2021

To Blues: PIT 19 Rnd 1, PIT 19 Rnd 2, PIT 19 Rnd 3, PIT 19 Rnd 4, PIT 19 Rnd 5, PIT 19 Rnd 6, PIT 19 Rnd 7
To Penguins: ANH 20 Rnd 1, FLA 20 Rnd 2, STL 20 Rnd 3, SEA 20 Rnd 3, FLA 20 Rnd 4, STL Extension

3523 – Sunday, September 5, 2021

To Canadiens: Matt Duchene
To Ducks: MON 20 Rnd 2

3522 – Thursday, September 2, 2021

To Sharks: Dougie Hamilton
To Kings: Nikolaj Ehlers

21,156


Valid CSS!